I have started filling out the Listing Upload Form for my new Development, however I am not yet finished, will all my information be saved if I log out of PropertyEngine?
No problem, simply select the save icon on your Listing Upload Form and all changes made will be saved to be completed at a later stage. We will only be notified that you are finished and ready for your listing to go live once you select the "Notify PropertyEngine" check box. Please make sure that all your information, images, price lists, contact information and logos are correct before proceeding with notifying us. This will ensure your listing is processed and live in no time at all.